AG Hess Team

Suche


NameTelefonEmail
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter
Heindl-Erdmann, Cornelia++ 49-9131-8526937Cornelia.Heindl-Erdmann@fau.de
Hess, Andreas++ 49-9131-8522003Andreas.Hess@fau.de
Ivan, Claudiu++ 49-9131-8522898klaudyu@gmail.com
Konerth, Laura++ 49-9131-8526937Laura.C.Konerth@fau.de
Kreitz, Silke++ 49-9131-8522876Silke.Kreitz@fau.de
Mendez Torrijos, Andrea++ 49-9131-8522876mendezat@gmail.com
Sauer, Katja++ 49-9131-8522898Katja.Sauer@fau.de
Selvakumar, Mageshwar++ 49-9131-8522898Mageshwar.Selvakumar@fau.de
Sergeeva, Marina++ 49-9131-8522876Marina.Sergeeva@fau.de
Wank, Isabel++ 49-9131-8522898isabel.wank@fau.de
Technische Mitarbeiter
Käßer, Johannes++ 49-9131-8522898johannes.jk.kaesser@fau.de
Prade, Jutta++ 49-9131-8522898Jutta.Prade@fau.de
Strobelt, Sandra++ 49-9131-8522876sandra.strobelt@fau.de